Still here

I got in contact with the Pastor from the Omaha Tribe, and he does want me to do an article on them.  I also told him I was looking for Native American Artists to feature their art.  He seemed very interested in that.  I also asked him to check and see if there was a Christmas Program for the kids, in place at the reservation.
I’ve still been working on my articles.  You don’t have to join this site, to read the Articles, so if you all would take a peek at the Articles I’ve written, and read (rate, comment, star…lol) a couple of them, that would be great!  Just hop over to my Profile Page at Squidoo…PLEASE!!  I have done articles on everything from Native American Arts, Tradition and Culture, to Menopause humor, recipes, Paranormal…a whole variety of things!
I will take some time and revisit all of your spaces this weekend.  I will be able to breath a bit better then.  Some of the bills will be paid, and I will be a bit more comfortable here. 
Please, please, read some of my articles.  I have worked VERY hard on them.  Rate them and comment, you won’t have to sign up, I promise!  Oh, I have one that is doing great right now called "Tween Halloween Slumber Party"  It has ideas for recipes, and costumes and movies for the kids to watch.
Miss you all, I’ll be back this weekend…Lord willin and the creek don’t rise!
Until next time…

4 responses to “Still here

  1. I took a tour through some of your sites and I’ll be darned if I can find any place to leave a comment except here.  Looking good, girl friend….And I can say I knew you when…….
    Hugs

  2. I haven’t disappeared….just been very busy and had a few (quite a few) family problems… which are slowly being sorted…… Just had to pop in and wish you a happy birthday though…
    When I sort things out I will be catching up on all those blogs I’ve missed…lol…
    Have a great day girl..
    Luv & best birthday wishes, Tony,x x.

  3. I sent you an e-mail last sunday but you never picked up your card.
     
    http://www.123greetings.com/view/7MC91012101351208

Leave a comment